Sales Rep Directory

Stanfield's Limited is represented across Canada by a group of dedicated sales representatives who are knowledgeable and experienced in all aspects of the Stanfield's product line. Please see the list by area for your closest representative.

BRITISH COLOMBIA / ALBERTA / YUKON TERRITORY / NWT

Rick Hastings Agencies Ltd.
401-111 21st Street
West Vancouver, British Columbia
V7V 0C2
Phone: 604.913.3408
Fax: 603.913.3409
info@hastingsagencies.com

NOVA SCOTIA / PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND / NEW BRUNSWICK / NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

Paula Julian
35 Old Sambro Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3P 1Z4
Phone: 902.460.8698
Fax: 1.902.464.0110
pjulian65@gmail.com

PROMOTIONAL AND CRESTING DIVISION

Darren Bakker
1 Logan Street
Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 5C2
Phone: 902.895.5406 x 171
dbakker@stanfields.com

MONTREAL / SOUTH CENTRAL QUEBEC

Frédéric Deslauriers
43, boul Samson, Suite 299
Laval, Québec H7X 3R8
Mobile: 514.880.0998
Fax: 866.613.4031
deslauriersfrederic@videotron.ca

QUEBEC CITY / NORTHERN QUEBEC / NORTHSHORE

Francois Arbour
116-1 Alphonse-Huot
Saint-Augustin de-Desmaures, Québec G3A 0E8
Phone: 418.908.0986
Mobile: 418.569.9626
Fax: 418.908.0665
arbour.francois@videotron.ca

ONTARIO

Johnny Omazic
29 Atlantic Avenue, Unit 300
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3E7
TKO Sales
Phone: 416.576.6708
johnny@tkosales.ca

EASTERN ONTARIO / WESTERN QUEBEC

Frédéric Deslauriers
43, boul Samson, Suite 299
Laval, Québec H7X 3R8
Mobile: 514.880.0998
Fax: 866.613.4031
deslauriersfrederic@videotron.ca

MANITOBA / SASKATCHEWAN

Zak Hirshman
1479 Buffalo Place, unit 102,
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 1L7
Phone: 204.261.7317
Fax: 204.275.3743
zak.hirshman@zakhirshmanagencies.com

USA

Steve Nelson
US Senior Sales Director
Phone: 312.933.2300
snelson@stanfields.com